Posted in Music

Vivaldi and other classics

Classical music is not my forte but I read it somewhere that it’s good to calm the easily excitable pupils.

I’ve tried this mashup from the Piano Guys and the kids actually enjoyed it. I can’t say I saw much difference in their behaviour though!

***

In April I set myself a challenge to use more music when teaching English. I passionately believe in the power of music to make everything better and I want to motivate my students to feel more relaxed, and at the same time more inspired about learning English. I’m sure it’ll be a journey with ups and downs! 😉

***

Author:

My soul breathes music and exhales words. Be careful, you might end up in one of my creations one day. And you might even like it.

One thought on “Vivaldi and other classics

Leave a Reply

