Posted in Blogging

April, madness, what have I done?

I don’t know if it comes through but I’m forever the optimist. During planning. I can make you inspiring, creative, detailed plans. In colour.

In fact, I have made many for the various blogs I have. It’s my favourite hobby.

It’s the time when I genuinely believe I’ve no limits, I can do this, whatever that “this” happens to be at the time.

This time, “this”, is the A to Z blogging challenge. It’s the coolest thing in the blogosphere (after WordPress of course!) and I always love to watch how creativity flows around within its simple framework (posts following the letters of the alphabet).

image

I’ve already signed up with my music blogs, The Script Bible, dedicated to the Irish band that kept me blogging even at my lowest; and the newly revamped Music & Words that I’m extremely proud of; they both are taking part.

And the little voice kept on whispering: “Go on, do it here, too, you could do so many creative things!”

So I relented. I’m now on the list so no turning back!

Will you join? Have you ever tried the A to Z before? Will you call a doctor for me? 😉

Author:

My soul breathes music and exhales words.

9 thoughts on “April, madness, what have I done?

  1. thanks for those kind words for A to Z! Sounds like you’ll have some great things going on for April.

    Since you’re a music fan I hope you’ll check out my Battle of the Bands post today where I’m also announcing my A to Z theme for 2016.

    Arlee Bird
    A to Z Challenge Co-host
    Tossing It Out

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

